Can I Order Products On From Overseas?

All shipping and delivery is currently available to Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, and Philippines. We no longer ship to Indonesia due to customs issues. For our Indonesian customers, please head on over to our partner site, Indoshopper.

International Payment Methods

Currently, we accept Visa, Mastercard, Amex, JCB, Union Pay & Others. We do not accept Paypal as we only ship to selected countries.

Custom Duties, Taxes & Brokerage Fees

Kindly note that our shipping fee does not include any custom duties, taxes and brokerage fees.

Customers with shipping addresses outside of Singapore are solely responsible for all duties, import taxes and brokerage fees. Please contact your local customs office for details on how charges will be applied in your area. If your package is confiscated by Customs, not collected from Customs or you refuse your package upon delivery and/or notification of these fees, Paula’s Choice Singapore is unable to issue a refund for your purchase or the original shipping cost.

Ingredient Restrictions

Ingredient restrictions vary from country to country and Customs can confiscate orders containing ingredients that are not allowed in country. Please contact your local customs office for details on how charges will be applied in your area, as well as what products or ingredients are restricted in your area. They will be able to inform you which products could be removed if found in your package or if they would restrict the whole order from being accepted in country.

Paula’s Choice Singapore will not be held liable for any customs confiscation or fees. Please ensure that your package does not contain items that are not allowed in your country.

Paula’s Choice International

If you live in any of the following countries you may order directly from your country’s Web site and possibly save money on shipping, taxes, duties and fees: Australia, EU, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Japan, Korea, Netherlands, New Zealand, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, and Vietnam.